Back to News

2019 Ray K. Linsley Award

October 2nd, 2019

Burke, Chris_squareChristopher B. Burke, PhD, PE, D.WRE, Dist.M.ASCE, NAC received the prestigious 2019 Ray K. Linsley Award from the American Institute of Hydrology. The award, given to at most one person per year, recognizes Burke’s many contributions to the science and practice of surface water hydrology and the impact he has had on numerous communities by finding environmentally friendly solutions to water management problems.